top of page


President: Cecil Bell, Texas Representative, District 3

Board Chair: Nathan Ingram, owner of Lone Star Behavioral Health.


Vice Board Chair:  Joe Fauth lll, Grimes County Judge

Vice President: Tim Halfin, Founder and Leader of Fulton Place Homeless Ministry, HEB Director of Pharmacy-Houston Division.  

Secretary:  Lynne Halfin, DJ Marketing Sales and Service Manager, Administrator of Fulton Place Homeless Ministry. 

Communications:  Joanna Glenn, Senior leader in Premier Designs, Inc. for 31 ys.  Board member for the Jeff Glenn Foundation. 

Treasurer:  Don Spradlin 34 years HPD (retired), worked with homeless and mental health population, School officer.   


Committees Chairs:

Veterans: Cecil Bell Texas Representative, District 3

First Responders: Don Spradlin

Human Trafficking: Nathan Ingram

Homeless/Low Income: Tim and Lynne Halfin

Jurors: Joe Fauth III,  Grimes County Judge (Sylvia Pastrano Assistant to the Committee chair.)

Special Committee for Volunteers: Joanna Glenn


Kim Huff-Howard, MEd, LPC-S, owner of Counseling Creations

Assistant to the CEO

Nick Schroeder, MS, Clinical Mental Health Counseling, LPC-Associate, Counselor Trainer

bottom of page